Finium
Contact

We like to keep things simple

Questions?

Our customer approach is straightforward and effective: our goal is to forge ties and be part of the solution. We deliver solutions that meet the needs and schedules of designers and architects. You will appreciate the attention to detail we apply to our technical specifications and our ability to turn out mock-ups very quickly.



Service commitment

  • Prompt answers to your questions same-day
    or within 24 hours
  • Next-day delivery for
    in-stock orders placed before 9:00 a.m.
  • All returned surplus materials will be refunded*
  • The highest service management standards
  • Efficient handling of requests—before, during, and after an order

* Some conditions apply

Finium

101 rue Industrielle
Frampton QC G0R 1M0
information@finium.ca

Phone
1 866 834-6486
418 479-2950

FAX
418 479-2952


CANADA

Québec (Bas-Saint-Laurent, Capitale-Nationale, Côte-Nord, Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Saguenay–Lac-Saint-Jean)
Liliane Morin
lilianemorin@icloud.com, 819-740-0403

Québec (Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Centre-du-Québec, Chaudière-Appalaches, Estrie, Lanaudière, Laurentides, Laval, Mauricie, Montérégie, Montréal, Outaouais)
Daniel Tardif
dtardif1962@hotmail.com, 819-350-3002

Alberta, British Columbia (Kamloops, Kelowna, Kootenay, Prince George, Vernon)
Bill Kruse
bill@spearheadmarketing.ca, 250-320-3446

British Columbia (Vancouver, Vancouver Island)
Brandon Spearman
brandon@spearheadmarketing.ca, 604-628-7272

Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Brandon Spearman
brandon@spearheadmarketing.ca, 604-628-7272

New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island
Mélanie Joly
melanie.joly@finium.ca, 418-479-2950

Ontario
Moreno Bernardi
moreno.bernardi@finium.ca, 647-522-4651

UNITED STATES

Alabama, Alaska, Hawaï, Kansas, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee
Mélanie Joly
melanie.joly@finium.ca, 418-479-2950

Arkansas
Steve Libby
steve@libbyandassoc.com, 501-318-8705

Arizona, California, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, North Wyoming
Brandon Spearman
brandon@spearheadmarketing.ca, 604-628-7272

Colorado, Nevada, New-Mexico, Utah, South Wyoming
Don Scardami
don.scardami@finium.ca, 720-585-4617

Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Tim Roche
tim@rocheandcompany.com, 216-645-2539

Louisiana
Jerry Baggett
silverstarmgs@gmail.com, 210-367-6738

Oklahoma
Jerry Baggett
silverstarmgs@gmail.com, 210-367-6738

Texas (Fort Worth, Dallas, North Texas)
Plezz Turnbow
tplezz@yahoo.com, 214-769-3668

Texas (Other areas)
Jerry Baggett
silverstarmgs@gmail.com, 210-367-6738

Texas (West Texas)
Kenneth Rutherford
krutherford79423@gmail.com, 806-620-0163
Sharron Davis
sharron@sharrondavis.com, 806-787-6180


FRANCE

Centre Est
Alain Berton
alain.berton5@orange.fr, T. 06.80.27.24.86

Grand Sud-Est
Romain Morand
romain.morand@finium.ca, T. 06.51.82.66.80

Grand Sud-Ouest
Bruno Castex
sv-bc@hotmail.com, T. 00 33 (0)6 89 19 16 87

Grand Nord-Est, Grand Nord-Ouest
Laurent Puech
laurent.puech@finium.ca, T. 06.60.16.06.62

BELGIUM

Laurent Puech
laurent.puech@finium.ca, T. 06.60.16.06.62

ITALY

Lorenzo Baldi
lorenzo.baldi@finium.ca, T. +33 671 800 226

PORTUGAL

Luis Macian
luis.macian@finium.ca, T. 34 689 515 535

SPAIN

Luis Macian
luis.macian@finium.ca, T. 34 689 515 535

UNITED KINGDOM

Gary Walmsley
gary@poshbathing.co.uk, T. 07540 924838